WISCA History

The Wisconsin Society of Certified Acupuncturists was founded on November 21, 1999. Interested acupuncturists gathered to form an organization dedicated to educating the public and increasing awareness of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine in Wisconsin.

WISCA Board 2017

President: Kelly Hora C.A., M.Ac.

Vice-President: Kate Behrens, C.A., Dipl. Ac.

Secretary: MacPherson J. Worobec, LAc, CMT, E-RYT

Treasurer: Debra Lee Matzen, C.A., Dipl. Ac.

National Liaison: David Bock, C.Ac, Dipl. OM, FABORM, Secretary of CSA, WI_OM list serve moderator.

Member at Large: Heather Eldridge, C. Ac., MSOM

Member at Large: Megan Bartelt C.A., MSOM

Member at Large: Maureen McNulty, Dipl. O.M., MSOM, L.Ac., LMT2